INSEC District Representative’s (DR) Contact Details (Update-2075-10-02)

S.N. District DR’s Name Email Contact No.
1 Jhapa  Naresh Khati  khatinaresh20@gmail.com  9842698516
2 Ilam  Manoj Adhikari  rjmanojadhikari@gmail.com  9848817736
3 Panchthar  Ishwora Jabegu Limbu  iwarajabegu123@gmail.com  9825913292
4 Taplejung  Elina Diyali  diyarkelina@gmail.com  9840646588
5 Morang  Binod Subedi  bsubedi2@gmail.com  9842252046
6 Sunsari  Jay Krishna Yadav  jaykrishana.journalist@gmail.com  9842125275
7 Dhankuta  Ishwor Thapa   ishwor.press@gmail.com   9852053949
8 Tehrathum  Suresh Khatri  khatrisuresh703@gmail.com  9842311564
9 Bhojpur  Ganesh Bista  ganeshbst49@gmail.com  9852066777
10 Sankhuwasabha  Bhabin Karki  bhabinkarki75@gmail.com  9852058259
11 Udaypur  Rakesh Nepali   rakeshudayapur@gmail.com   9842844732
12 Khotang  Taranath Phuyal  taranath2048@gmail.com  9842882406
13 Okhaldhunga  Saraswati Baniya  sbaniya2056@gmail.com  9852862999
14 Solukhumbu  Anju Karki  karkianju75@gmail.com  9862503684
15 Saptari  Manohar Kumar Pokhrel  manoharpokhrel@gmail.com   9852821021
16 Siraha  Durga Pariyar  durga.rights@gamil.com  9842824055
17 Dhanusha  Santosh Kumar Yadav  santoshyadav8155612@gmail.com  9826819365
18 Mahottari  Mamata Bishwokarma  bishwokarmamamata@gmail.com  9813343536
19 Sarlahi  Budan Sah  budhansah8@gmail.com  9844150975
20 Rautahat  Gauri Neupane  gaurineupane195@gmail.com  9866030837
21 Bara Bholanath Paudel  bholainsecbara@gmail.com 9855045795
22 Parsa  Shambhu Kumar Suman  shambhushah6@gmail.com  9855035457
23 Sindhuli  Nanibabu Adhikari  nabinadhikari046@gmail.com   9854042649
24 Ramechhap  Nabaraj Pathik  nabarajpathik@gmail.com  9854043017
25 Dolakha  Uddhav Prasad Pokhrel  insec.dolakha@gmail.com  9851139982
26 Chitwan  Dipendra Adhikari  reporterdip@gmail.com  9855053253
27 Makawanpur  Puspha Raj Adhikari  pradhikari96@gmail.com   9845269973
28 Kavre   Sumitra Acharya    sumitraacharya1@gmail.com   9849877674
29 Bhaktapur  Jamuna Bhattarai  bhattarairohita99@gmail.com  9842235299
30 Lalitpur  Dipak Prasad Ghimire  dipaklalitpure@gmail.com  9851150969
31 Kathmandu  Deepa Sunuwar  Jr.deepa2021@gmail.com  9860419408
32 Dhading  Sitaram Adhikari  sitaramnews@gmail.com  9841518975
33 Sindhupalchok  Natibau Dhital  natibabu@gmail.com  9841989640
34 Nuwakot  Nawadip Shrestha  navadps@gmail.com  9851110645
35 Rasuwa Hemnath Khatiwada  hemnathkhatiwada@gmail.com   9851011271
36 Tanahun  Prakash Chandra Bhattarai   insectanahu@gmail.com  9856060789
37 Gorakha  HariRam Upreti  upretis150@gmail.com  9846188705
38 Lamjung  Sumitra Bhujel   sumibhujel161@gmail.com  9836294143
39 Syangja  Samikshya Dhakal  samikshyadhakal24@gmail.com  9748434030
40 Kaski  Sanjaya Ranabhat   sanjayapress@gmail.com  9856071872
41 Manang
42 Nawalparasi East  Gyanumaya Pangeni   newsgyanu@gmail.com  9847283692
43 Baglung  Srijana Panta   pantsrijana8@gmail.com  9847638934
44 Parbat  Santosh Thapa   stcparbat@gmail.com  9857628666
45 Myagdi  Amrit Prasad Paudel  amritbaskune@gmail.com  9857640226
46 Mustang
47 Nawalparasi West  Narayan Parajuli  narayanparajuli912@gmail.com  9847042397
Rupandehi Rima B.C rimabcnews@gmail.com  9847051242
49 Palpa  Yagyamurti Timalsina  repoter.palpa@gmail.com  9857065839
50 Kapilbastu  Parvati Acharya  parvati.kapilvastu@gmail.com  9857050543
51 Arghakhanchi  Kul Bahadur Nepali  nepalikul@gmail.com  9867032888
52 Gulmi  Toplal Aryal  sathitoplal20@gmail.com  985706722748Rupandehi
53 Dang  Jay Narayan Pun Magar  jnsagarmedia@gmail.com   9847826324
54 Pyuthan  Rabindra Pandey  rabindra2067@gmail.com  9847839394
55 Rolpa  Tilak Gharti Magar  tilaksangharsha@gmail.com  9863126653
56 Rukum East
57 Banke  Dhurbaraj Sharma  sharmadhrub25@gmail.com  9864850777
58 Bardiya  Prakash Poudel  prakashpaudel492@gmail.com  9848055505
59 Salyan  Buddhiman Pun  newsb259@gmail.com  9868946825
60 Rukum West  Parichandra Khatri  parichandrakhatri@gmail.com  9868648735
61 Surkhet  Jagatdil Janala B.L  janalajagatdil@gmail.com  9844815008
62 Jajarkot  Manoj K.C   manojkcjkt@gmail.com  9803887940
63 Dailekh  Amar Bahadur Sunar  sunar.amar@gmail.com  9858050455
64 Dolpa  Purna Sarki  sarkipurna123@gmail.com  9849324692
65 Jumla  Mandatta Rawal  mandattar2010@gmail.com  9848300923
66 Kalikot  Kali Bahadur Malla  bahadurkali@gmail.com  9848310570
67 Mugu  Sarjan Kumar Shahi   sarjankumarshahi617@gmail.com  9865159324
68 Humla  Nanda Singh  nandasingh2071@gmail.com  9848318092
69 Kailali  Maina Moti Chaudhary  mainamotichaudhary12@gmail.com  9848414111
70 Achham  Tapendra Kunwar  kunwar.tapendra@gmail.com  9858476962
71 Doti  Prem Bahadur Bhandari  pb2046511@gmail.com  9848605146
72 Bajura  Padam Bahadur Singh  presspadam@gmail.com  9848662974
73 Bajhang  Satyaraj Bahadur Singh  satyarajsingh2075@gamil.com  9865960806
74 Kanchanpur  Lily Kunwar  lilykunwar27@gmail.com  9848753659
75 Dadeldhura  Sher Bahadur Bhandari  sherbhandari077@gmail.com   9866104222
76 Baitadi  Naridatta Badu   badunari@gmail.com  9858781415
77 Darchula  Narendrasingh Karki  narendrakarki.darchula@gmail.com  9848829915

 

 

Provincial Coordinators Documentation Officers
S.No. Province Name Email Contact No. Name Contact No. Email
1 Koshi Som Raj Thapa som@insec.org.np 9852021530 Punya Prasad Adhikari 9842103783 punya@insec.org.np
2 Madhesh Raju Paswan raju@insec.org.np 9854027507 Mohan Kumar Chaudhary  9805309039 mohan@insec.org.np
2 Bagmati Ganesh Bhandari ganesh@insec.org.np 9851244553  Binod Pandey  9858025484  binod@insec.org.np
4 Gandaki Shiva Khakurel shiva@insec.org.np 9856024454 Renuka BK  9825109555 renuka@insec.org.np
5 Lumbini Bhola Mahat bhola@insec.org.np 9858020508 Som Nepali 9862202120 somn@insec.org.np
6 Karnali Narayan Subedi narayan@insec.org.np 9858021689 Puran Prasad Chaudhary  9847881159 puran@insec.org.np
7 Sudur Paschim Khadak Raj Joshi khadak@insec.org.np  9858420306 Krishna BK  9848534660 krishnabk@insec.org.np