INSEC District Representative’s (DR) Contact Details (Update-2075-10-02)

S.N. District DR’s Name Email Contact No.
1 Jhapa Naresh Khati  khatinaresh20@gmail.com 9815902674
2 Ilam
3 Panchthar Mangal Bahadur Begha mglanjan@gmail.com 9862772744
4 Taplejung Dev Raj Gurung tpjdev.gurung57@gmail.com 9842747015
5 Morang Netra Prasad Adhikari frensnetra@gmail.com 9842066862
6 Sunsari Jaya Krishna Yadhav jaykrishna.journalist@gmail.com 9842125275
7 Dhankuta Ishwar Thapa  ishwor.press@gmail.com 9852053949
8 Tehrathum
9 Bhojpur Ganesh Bista ganeshbst49@gmail.com 9842107224
10 Sankhuwasabha Bhabin Karkee  bhabinkarki75@gmail.com  9852058259
11 Udaypur
12 Khotang
13 Okhaldhunga Saraswati Baniya  sbaniya2056@gmail.com  9860864563
14 Solukhumbu Bhoj Raj Karki bhojaraj.karki@gmail.com 9852851007
15 Saptari Manohar Pokhrel manoharpokharel@gmail.com 9852821021, 031-520420
16 Siraha Durga Pariyar durga.rights@gmail.com 9842824055, 9805911675
17 Dhanusha Deependra Prasad Singh bandandeep@gmail.com 9844111816
18 Mahottari Ajay Kumar Sah ajay.shahjnk@gmail.com 9844025184
19 Sarlahi Budhan Sah budhansah8@gmail.com 9844150975
20 Rautahat Kopila Timalsina puja150@gmail.com 9865043326
21 Bara Bhola Nath Paudel bholanath.paudel@gmail.com 9855045795
22 Parsa Krishna Chandra Lamichhane brajlc@hotmail.com 9855020497, 9855022497
23 Sindhuli
24 Ramechhap Nawa Raj Ghimire nabarajpathik@gmail.com 9844043017, 048-540017
25 Dolakha Uddhav Pokharel insec.dolakha@gmail.com 9851139982
26 Chitwan Dipendra Adhikari reporterdip@gmail.com 9855053253, 9845219982
27 Makawanpur Pushpa Raj Adhikari pradhikari96@gmail.com  9845269973
28 Bhaktpur Ramesh Giri  giriramesh24@gmail.com 9851088597, 9841272336
29 Kavre Hiraman Tamang  waibahira@gmail.com 9851204183
30 Lalitpur Dipak Prasad Ghimire dipaklalitpure@gmail.com 9851150969
31 Kathmandu Bimala Paudel vimalapoudel@gmail.com  9845064764
32 Dhading Sitaram Adhikari sitaramnews@gmail.com 9841518975
33 Sindhupalchok Nati Babu Dhital natibabu@gmail.com 9841989640
34 Nuwakot Nawadeep Shrestha nawadeepji@gmail.com 9851110645
35 Rasuwa Hem Nath Khatiwada hemnathkhatiwada@gmail.com 9851011271
36 Tanahun Prakash Chandra Bhattarai insectanahun@gmail.com 9856060789
37 Gorakha Hariram Upreti upretis150@gmail.com 9846188705
38 Lamjung Dal Bahadur Majakoti darpandb420@gmail.com 9846368822
39 Syangja  Til Kumari Thapa thapanamrata085@gmail.com 9856023039
40 Kaski Sushan Ghimire sushanghimire4@gmail.com 9846393074
41 Manang
42 Nawalparasi East Tirtha Raj Dumre npnewstirtha@gmail.com 9847539304
43 Baglung Srijana Panta pantsrijana8@gmail.com 9847638934
44 Parbat Santosh Thapa stcparbat@gmail.com 9857628666
45 Myagdi Amrit Prasad Paudel amritbaskune@gmail.com 9857640266, 9805123000
46 Mustang
47 Nawalparasi West Narayan Parajuli parajuli_insec@yahoo.com 9847042397, 078-691698
48 Rupandehi Reema BC rimab_c@yahoo.com 9847051242
49 Palpa Yagya Murti Timalsina repoter.palpa@gmail.com 9847069739
50 Kapilbastu Parvati Acharya parvati.kapilvastu@gmail.com 9857050543, 9847316386
51 Arghakhanchi
52 Gulmi Top Lal Aryal sathitoplal@gmail.com 9847020127
53 Dang Jaya Narayan Pun jnsagarmedia@gmail.com 9847826324, 082560084
54 Pyuthan Rabindra Pandey rabindra2067@gmail.com 9847839394
55 Rolpa Tilak Gharti Magar tilaksangharsha@gmail.com 9863126653
56 Rukum East
57 Banke Smriti Devkota isudevkota@gmail.com 9866867739
58 Bardiya Man Bahadur Chaudhary maninsec@gmail.com 9848030318, 084-421246
59 Salyan Meena Budhathoki news.minabc@gmail.com 9847844913, 9847843100
60 Rukum West Manisha KC manisha.kc1@gmail.com 9847887945, 9809835265
61 Surkhet Durga Thapa durgathapaskt@gmail.com 9748002522, 9848246407
62 Jajarkot Dinesh Kumar Shrestha shrestha_dineshkumar@yahoo.com 9848064824, 089-9430179
63 Dailekh Amar Sunar sunaramar@gmail.com 9858050455, 9848050455
64 Dolpa Bishnu Prasad Devkota bishnu.insec@gmail.com 9851240660, 9638706609
65 Jumla Man Datta Rawal mandattar2010@gmail.com 9848300923
66 Kalikot Kali Bahadur Malla bahadurkali@gmail.com 9848310570
67 Mugu Jiwan Sejuwal jiban.sejuwal@gmail.com 9748900593, 9848308593
68 Humla Nanda Singh nandasingh2071@gmail.com 9848318092
69 Kailali Mainamoti Chaudhary mainamotichaudhary12@gmail.com 9848414111
70 Achham Shiva Raj Dhungana Dhungana42@gmail.com 9851091807, 9848475042
71 Doti
72 Bajura Padam Bahadur Singh Spadambajura@gmail.com 9848662974
73 Bajhang Ramesh KC kcramesh641@gmail.com 9848448264
74 Kanchanpur
75 Dadeldhura Bhupendra Bista bistbhupi@gmail.com 9848766068
76 Baitadi Nari Dutta Badu badunari@gmail.com 9858781415
77 Darchula Narendra Singh Karki narendrakarki.darchula@gmail.com 9848829915

 

 

Provincial Coordinators Documentation Officers
S.No. Province Name Email Contact No. Name Contact No. Email
1 Province 1 Som Raj Thapa som@insec.org.np 9852021530 Punya Prasad Adhikari 9842103783 punya@insec.org.np
2 Province 2 Raju Paswan raju@insec.org.np 9845027507
2 Bagmati Province Krishna Gautam krishna@insec.org.np 9851015550
4 Gandaki Province Shiva Khakurel shiva@insec.org.np 9856024454 Nupur Gupta 9849114697 nupur@insec.org.np
5 Lumbini Province Bhola Mahat bhola@insec.org.np 9858020508 Binod Pandey 98558025484 binod@insec.org.np
6 Karnali Province Narayan Subedi narayan@insec.org.np 9858021689  Tika Bista 9851198210 tika@insec.org.np
7 Sudur Paschim Province Khadak Raj Joshi khadak@insec.org.np  9858420306 Krishna BK  9848534660 krishnabk@insec.org.np