Bill Regarding Commissions sent to Parliament Secretariat

  September 13, 2016 By: INSEC

The government has sent six bills to the Parliament Secretariat regarding commission on September 13. The ministry of law, justice and the Ministry of parliamentarian provision has sent the bills regarding the provision going to be made on National Dalit Commission, National Inclusive Commission, Indigenous community Commission, Madhesi Commission, Tharu Commission and Muslim Commission to the secretariat.

Bills on Justice council, Justice service, Justice Service Commission and bill on Supreme Court has been already passed in a process of implementing new constitution.


Online Desk