Council ministers decided to change some regions of Rukum and Nawalparasi

  April 26, 2017 By: INSEC

 The Council of Ministers today decided to make changes to some areas of existing Rukum and Nawalparasi districts according to RSS source.

The cabinet that met at Singha Durbar this evening decided to include 11 then VDCs including Sisne and Uttarganga of Rukum in Province No. 5 and the remaining VDCs in Province no. 6, according to Minister for Information and Communications Surendra Kumar Karki.
Likewise, ward nos 6 and 7 of Triveni VDC of Nawalparasi will be made part of Binayi VDC and then put under Province no. 4, according to Minister Karki.

Online Desk