CCCE District Coordination Committee Formed

  June 11, 2017 By: INSEC

In participation of the active human rights organizations of the district CCCE coordination committee has been formed in the district on June 11.

The committee has been formed in coordination of INSEC district representative Komal Niranjan Bhatt with the objective of making the upcoming second phase of local level election fair and fearless. The member of the committee consists of five members.

The members are Nandakali Rana of Women Disability Federation, NEOC Secretary Prabhunidhi Panta, member Anju Bhatta of HRWG and Menuka Saud a focal person of COCAP.

The committee has decided to actively observe the election. More than 100 observers will be mobilized in the district during election through the coordination committee.


Komalniranjan Bhatt