INSEC District Representative’s (DR) Contact Details (Update-2075-10-02)

S.N. District DR’s Name Email Contact No.
1 Jhapa Naresh Khati  khatinaresh20@gmail.com 9815902674
2 Ilam Kokila Dhakal kokiladhakal@gmail.com 9852681312, 9842725006
3 Panchthar Mangal Bahadur Begha mglanjan@gmail.com 9752607278
4 Taplejung Dev Raj Gurung tpjdev.gurung57@gmail.com 9842747015
5 Morang Netra Prasad Adhikari frensnetra@gmail.com 9842066862
6 Sunsari Jayakrishna Yadhav jaykrishna.journalist@gmail.com 9842521275
7 Dhankuta Ishwar Thapa  ishwor.press@gmail.com 9852053949
8 Tehrathum Bhagishwar Limbu limbumanoj86@gmail.com 9842191619
9 Bhojpur Ganesh Bista ganeshbst49@gmail.com 9842107224
10 Sankhuwasabha  Bhabin Karkee  bhabinkarki75@gmail.com   9852058259
11 Udaypur Bharat Khadka bharat.udayapur@gmail.com 9852835033, 035-421390
12 Khotang Ramdhan Rai bedanaramdhan@gmail.com 9842905191
13 Okhaldhunga Shiba Prasad Dhungana sathishiba1@gmail.com 9842939844, 037-520340
14 Solukhumbu BhojRaj Karkee bhojaraj.karki@gmail.com 9852851007
15 Saptari Manohar Kumar Pokhrel manoharpokharel@gmail.com 9852821021, 031-520420
16 Siraha Durga Pariyar durga.rights@gmail.com 9842824055, 9805911675
17 Dhanusha Deependra P. Singh bandandeep@gmail.com 984111816
18 Mahottari Ajay Kumar Sah ajay.shahjnk@gmail.com 9844025184, 9844031600
19 Sarlahi Budhan Shah budhansah8@gmail.com  9844150975
20 Rautahat Kopila Timalsina puja150@gmail.com 9865043326
21 Bara Bholanath Paudel  bholanath.paudel@gmail.com 9855045795
22 Parsa Krishndra Chandra Lamichhane brajlc@hotmail.com 9855020497, 9855022497
23 Sindhuli Bimala Pandey bppyuthan@gmail.com 9844042250
24 Ramechhap NawaRaj Ghimire nabarajpathik@gmail.com 9844043017, 048-540017
25 Dolakha Uddhav Pokharel insec.dolakha@gmail.com 9744000699, 049-540085
26 Chitwan Dipendra Adhikari reporterdip@gmail.com 9855053253, 9845219982
27 Makawanpur Pushpa Raj Adhikari  pradhikari96@gmail.com  9845269973
28 Bhaktpur Ramesh Giri  giriramesh24@gmail.com 9851088597
29 Kavre Hiraman Tamang  waibahira@gmail.com 9851204183
30 Lalitpur Dipak Prasad Ghimire dipaklalitpure@gmail.com 9851150969
31 Kathmandu Bimala Paudel vimalapoudel@gmail.com  9845064764
32 Dhading SitaRam Adhikari sahikari2062@gmail.com 9751020544, 010-520544
33 Sindhupalchok Nati Babu Dhital natibabu@gmail.com 9741088707, 011-620342
34 Nuwakot Nawadip Shrestha n.ajanabi@gmail.com 9851110645
35 Rasuwa HemNath Khatiwada hemnathkhatiwada@gmail.com 9841611271, 9741014014
36 Tanahun Prakash Chandra Bhattarai insectanahun@gmail.com 9856060789, 065-561063
37 Gorakha Hariram Uprety upretis150@gmail.com 9846188705
38 Lamjung Dal Bahadur Majakoti darpandb420@gmail.com 9846368822
39 Syangja
40 Kaski Sushan Ghimire sushanghimire4@gmail.com 98460393074
41 Manang
42 Nawalparasi East TirthaRaj Dumre npnewstirtha@gmail.com 9847539304
43 Baglung Srijana Panta pantsrijana8@gmail.com 9847638934
44 Parbat Santosh Thapa stcparbat@gmail.com 9857628666
45 Myagdi Amrit Kumar Paudel amritbaskune@gmail.com 9857640266, 9805123000
46 Mustang
47 Nawalparasi West Narayan Parajuli parajuli_insec@yahoo.com 9847042397, 078-691698
48 Rupandehi Rima BC rimab_c@yahoo.com 9847051242
49 Palpa Yagya Murti Timilshina repoter.palpa@gmail.com 9847069739
50 Kapilbastu Parwati Aacharya parvati.kapilvastu@gmail.com 9857050543
51 Arghakhanchi Narayan Prasad Bhusal nbhusal26@yahoo.com 9857061479
52 Gulmi TopLal Aryal sathitoplal@gmail.com 9847020127
53 Dang Jaya Narayan Pun jnsagarmedia@gmail.com 9847826324, 082560084
54 Pyuthan Rabindra Pandey rabindra2067@gmail.com 9847839394
55 Rolpa Harisara Gharti Magar  magarharisara2050@gmail.com  9844991494
56 Rukum East Jayman Budha Magar newsjayaman@gmail.com 9866864726
57 Banke Smriti Devkota isudevkota@gmail.com 9866867739
58 Bardiya Man Bahadur Chaudhary maninsec@gmail.com 9848030318, 084-421246
59 Salyan Meena Budhathoki news.minabc@gmail.com 9847844913, 9847843100
60 Rukum West Manisha KC manisha.kc1@gmail.com 9847887945/9809835265
61 Surkhet Durga Thapa durgathapaskt@gmail.com 9748002522, 9848246407
62 Jajarkot Dinesh K Shrestha shrestha_dineshkumar@yahoo.com 9848064824, 089-9430179
63 Dailekh Amar Sunar sunaramar@gmail.com 9858050455, 9848050455
64 Dolpa Bishnu Prasad Devkota bishnu.insec@gmail.com 9848303331, 9638706609
65 Jumla Man Datta Rawal mandattar2010@gmail.com 9848300923
66 Kalikot Kali Bahadur Malla bahadurkali@gmail.com 9848310570
67 Mugu Jiwan Sejuwal jiban.sejuwal@gmail.com 9748900593, 9848308593
68 Humla Nanda Singh nandasingh2071@gmail.com 9848318092
69 Kailali Mainamoti Chaudhary mainamotichaudhary12@gmail.com 9848414111
70 Achham Shib Raj Dhungana Dhungana42@gmail.com 9848475042
71 Doti Bashudev Joshi bashudevjoshi66@gmail.com 9849478847
72 Bajura Padam Bahadur Singh Spadambajura@gmail.com 9848662974
73 Bajhang Ramesh KC kcramesh641@gmail.com 9848448264
74 Kanchanpur Komal Niranjan Bhat komalniranjanbhat@gmail.com 9858750696
75 Dadeldhura Bhupendra Bista bistbhupi@gmail.com 9848766068
76 Baitadi Nari Dutta Badu badunari@gmail.com 9848903429
77 Darchula Narendra Singh Karki narendrakarki.darchula@gmail.com 9848829915

 

 

Provincial Coordinators Documentation Officers and Assistant Officers
S.No. Province Name Email Contact No. Name Contact No. Email
1 Province 1 Som Raj Thapa som@insec.org.np 9852021530 Punya P. Adhikari 9842103783 punya@insec.org.np
2 Province 2 Raju Paswan raju@insec.org.np 9845027507  Sarvesh Raj Sharma  9849422553 sarvesh@insec.org.np
3 Bagmati Krishna Gautam krishna@insec.org.np 9851015550  Sarita Dahal  9845461333 saritad@insec.org.np
4 Gandaki Province Shiva Khakurel shiva@insec.org.np 9856024454 Nupur Gupta 9849114697 nupur@insec.org.np
5 Province 5 Bhola Mahat bhola@insec.org.np 9858020508 Binod Pandey 98558025484 binod@insec.org.np
6 Karnali Province Narayan Subedi narayan@insec.org.np 9858021689  Tika Bista 9851198210 tika@insec.org.np
7 Sudur Pashchim Province Khadak Raj Joshi khadak@insec.org.np  9858420306 Krishna BK  9848534660 krishnabk@insec.org.np