INSEC District Representative’s (DR) Contact Details (Update-2075-10-02)

S.N. District DR’s Name Email Contact No.
1 Jhapa  Naresh Khati  khatinaresh20@gmail.com  9842698516
2 Ilam  Manoj Adhikari  rjmanojadhikari@gmail.com  9848817736
3 Panchthar  Ishwora Jabegu Limbu  iwarajabegu123@gmail.com  9825913292
4 Taplejung  Elina Diyali  diyarkelina@gmail.com  9840646588
5 Morang  Binod Subedi  bsubedi2@gmail.com  9842252046
6 Sunsari  Jay Krishna Yadav  jaykrishana.journalist@gmail.com  9842125275
7 Dhankuta  Ishwor Thapa   ishwor.press@gmail.com   9852053949
8 Tehrathum  Suresh Khatri  khatrisuresh703@gmail.com  9842311564
9 Bhojpur  Ganesh Bista  ganeshbst49@gmail.com  9852066777
10 Sankhuwasabha  Bhabin Karki  bhabinkarki75@gmail.com  9852058259
11 Udaypur  Rakesh Nepali   rakeshudayapur@gmail.com   9842844732
12 Khotang  Taranath Phuyal  taranath2048@gmail.com  9842882406
13 Okhaldhunga  Saraswati Baniya  sbaniya2056@gmail.com  9852862999
14 Solukhumbu  Anju Karki  karkianju75@gmail.com  9862503684
15 Saptari  Manohar Kumar Pokhrel  manoharpokhrel@gmail.com   9852821021
16 Siraha  Durga Pariyar  durga.rights@gamil.com  9842824055
17 Dhanusha  Santosh Kumar Yadav
18 Mahottari  Mamata Bishwokarma  bishwokarmamamata@gmail.com  9813343536
19 Sarlahi  Budan Sah  budhansah8@gmail.com  9844150975
20 Rautahat
21 Bara  Dhirendra Prasad Barai  dhirendrachaurasiya98@mail.com  9845709197
22 Parsa  Shambhu Kumar Suman  shambhushah6@gmail.com  9855035457/9819286846
23 Sindhuli  Nanibabu Adhikari  nabinadhikari046@gmail.com   9854042649
24 Ramechhap  Nabaraj Pathik  nabarajpathik@gmail.com  9854043017
25 Dolakha  Uddhav Prasad Pokhrel  insec.dolakha@gmail.com  9851139982
26 Chitwan  Dipendra Adhikari  reporterdip@gmail.com  9855053253
27 Makawanpur  Puspha Raj Adhikari  pradhikari96@gmail.com   9845269973
28 Bhaktpur  Bimal Poudel  bimalcent40@gmail.com  9848131525
29 Kavre  Sumitra Acharya   sumitraacharya1@gmail.com  9849877674
30 Lalitpur  Bimal Poudel  bimalcent40@gmail.com   9848131525
31 Kathmandu  Bimal Poudel  bimalcent40@gmail.com  9848131525
32 Dhading  Sitaram Adhikari  sitaramnews@gmail.com  9841518975
33 Sindhupalchok  Natibau Dhital  natibabu@gmail.com  9841989640
34 Nuwakot  Nawadip Shrestha  navadps@gmail.com  9851110645
35 Rasuwa Hemnath Khatiwada  hemnathkhatiwada@gmail.com   9851011271
36 Tanahun
37 Gorakha
38 Lamjung
39 Syangja
40 Kaski
41 Manang
42 Nawalparasi East
43 Baglung
44 Parbat
45 Myagdi
46 Mustang
47 Nawalparasi West
Rupandehi Rima B.C rimabcnews@gmail.com  9847051242
49 Palpa  Yagyamurti Timalsina  repoter.palpa@gmail.com  9857065839
50 Kapilbastu  Parvati Acharya  parvati.kapilvastu@gmail.com  9857050543
51 Arghakhanchi  Kul Bahadur Nepali  nepalikul@gmail.com  9867032888
52 Gulmi  Toplal Aryal  sathitoplal20@gmail.com  985706722748Rupandehi
53 Dang  Jay Narayan Pun Magar   9847826324
54 Pyuthan  Rabindra Pandey  rabindra2067@gmail.com  9847839394
55 Rolpa  Tilak Gharti Magar  tilaksangharsha@gmail.com  9863126653
56 Rukum East  Himshikhar Shah  himshikharpratavshah@gmail.com  9866906490
57 Banke  Laxmi Chaudhary  laxmi.chaudhary46823@gmail.com  9966727124
58 Bardiya  Prakash Poudel  prakashpaudel492@gmail.com  9848055505
59 Salyan  Buddhiman Pun  newsb259@gmail.com  9868946825
60 Rukum West  Hari Pariyar  Hirapariya0@gmail.com   9863137114
61 Surkhet  Jagatdil Janala B.L  janalajagatdil@gmail.com  9844815008
62 Jajarkot  Manoj K.C   manojkcjkt@gmail.com  9803887940
63 Dailekh  Sunita Sunar   sunitasunar0809@gmail.com  9863585955
64 Dolpa
65 Jumla  Mandatta Rawal  mandattar2010@gmail.com  9848300923
66 Kalikot  Kali Bahadur Malla  bahadurkali@gmail.com  9848310570
67 Mugu
68 Humla  Nanda Singh  nandasingh2071@gmail.com  9848318092
69 Kailali  Maina Moti Chaudhary  mainamotichaudhary12@gmail.com  9848414111
70 Achham  Tapendra Kunwar  kunwar.tapendra@gmail.com  9858476962
71 Doti  Prem Bahadur Bhandari  pb2046511@gmail.com  9848605146
72 Bajura  Padam Bahadur Singh  presspadam@gmail.com  9848662974
73 Bajhang  Satyaraj Bahadur Singh  satyarajsingh2075@gamil.com  9865960806
74 Kanchanpur  Lily Kunwar  lilykunwar27@gmail.com  9848753659
75 Dadeldhura  Sher Bahadur Bhandari  sherbhandari077@gmail.com   9866104222
76 Baitadi  Naridatta Badu   badunari@gmail.com  9858781415
77 Darchula  Narendrasingh Karki  narendrakarki.darchula@gmail.com  9848829915

 

 

Provincial Coordinators Documentation Officers
S.No. Province Name Email Contact No. Name Contact No. Email
1 Koshi Som Raj Thapa som@insec.org.np 9852021530 Punya Prasad Adhikari 9842103783 punya@insec.org.np
2 Madhesh Raju Paswan raju@insec.org.np 9854027507 Mohan Kumar Chaudhary  9805309039 mohan@insec.org.np
2 Bagmati Ganesh Bhandari ganesh@insec.org.np 9851244553  Som Nepali  9862202120 somn@insec.org.np
4 Gandaki Shiva Khakurel shiva@insec.org.np 9856024454 Renuka BK  9825109555 renuka@insec.org.np
5 Lumbini Bhola Mahat bhola@insec.org.np 9858020508 Binod Pandey 9858025484 binod@insec.org.np
6 Karnali Narayan Subedi narayan@insec.org.np 9858021689 Puran Prasad Chaudhary  9847881159 puran@insec.org.np
7 Sudur Paschim Khadak Raj Joshi khadak@insec.org.np  9858420306 Krishna BK  9848534660 krishnabk@insec.org.np